IMG_5188_edited.jpg
67322550_1308912065929934_33123858951595
build tiny2.jpg
ecospace.jpg

Profile

Join date: Jun 24, 2019

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer


Build Tiny Limited is a small family business with big aspirations for Tiny Homes. Our Qualified builders and cabinet makers create high quality tiny homes on trailers from our workshop in the Bay of Plenty New Zealand. We specialise in custom builds, and have a designer on the team to help create your dream tiny house, all built within the NZTA restrictions for light simple trailers. You'll be in experienced hands, as we're one of NZ's first commercial tiny house building companies. We're well established with a growing portfolio of work and testimonials that you can see over on our website here https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/our-work


https://www.buildtiny.co.nz FB www.facebook.com/pg/buildtiny IG https://www.instagram.com/buildtinyhomes/


Here is some examples of our work....

First Light tiny house


The Camper Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/camper-tiny-house


The Boomer Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/sft-tiny-house


The Millennial Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/stevens-tiny-house


Larissa & Tylers Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/larissa-and-tyler-tiny-house


The Littlejohn Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/littlejohn-tiny-house



iBot Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/ibot-tiny-house



La Sombra Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/la-sombra-tiny-house


Dance Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/dance-tiny-house


Web & Haddow Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/webb-and-haddow-tiny-house


TinyVille Tiny House https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/tinyville-tiny-house


Our Team in Katikati https://www.buildtiny.co.nz/our

Badges
  • Founding Member

Build Tiny

Admin
Founding Member
+4
More actions